• Clair Marie  
    Women Fitness is an amazing resource for motivation, inspiration and support! Don't separate yourself from the stories you read and things you see. Understand that you are so capable of attaining what ever level of health, fitness or success you desire. Just keep a positive attitude and keep working towards your dreams. Use the resources you have surrounding you like Womenfitness.net and you will succeed!
    read more

    Clair Marie, professional BASE jumper and skydiver. December 25th 2014

  • Simone De La Rue  
    Womenfitness.net provides women with the information they need to stay happy and healthful. My hope is for every visitor to find some form of exercise, whether that be swimming, dancing or horseback riding, they can connect with and prosper from.
    read more

    Simone De La Rue, celebrity fitness trainer. December 25th 2014

  • Anna Wilding  
    Womenfitness.net is a great online site offering education and motivation in health and fitness to the female population across the world! I hope you keep enriching your life through knowledge and always work hard towards your dreams!
    read more

    Anna Wilding, award winning actress, director, producer, screenwriter. December 18th 2014

  • Kendall-Lou  
    It is great to have a websites like WomenFitness.net dedicated to women and fitness. I would like to encourage all the readers to focus on their strengths instead of their weaknesses.
    read more

    Kendall Lou Schmidt, Leading Fitness Trainer December 11th 2014

  • sarah burton  
    Womenfitness.net is a wonderful resource for all women! There is such a wealth and wide range of information to be offered, catering to women of all ages and lifestyles. It is wonderful that such a versatile and dynamic resource exists, dedicated to women of all kinds, and celebrating the success of women all over the world.
    read more

    Sarah Burton, talented Canadian singer December 11th 2014

  • tanja zakelj  
    Hopefully many women are getting inspired by your website, which is really good. It pushes you to be active and to live a quality life.
    read more

    Tanja Zakelj, World Cup Champion Mountain Bike Cross Country 2013 December 10th 2014

  • Carmen Marton  
    Womenfitness.net is a great online site offering education and motivation in health and fitness to the female population across the world! I hope you keep enriching your life through knowledge and always work hard towards your dreams!
    read more

    Carmen Marton, world champion taekwondo November 18th 2014

  • Catharine-Pendrel  
    It's great to see women fitness highlighting athletes and other strong, powerful accomplished women.
    read more

    Catharine Pendrel ,2014 world mountain bike champion November 18th 2014

  • Poppy Jamie
    This website is a great source of information for all health and fitness questions! I love reading the healthy tips of the day!
    read more

    Poppy Jamie, leading entertainment correspondent November 07th 2014

  • Imogen Thomas
    Having been on and looked at Women Fitness I feel it's a great website to inspire women of all shapes and sizes to get fit healthily and for the right reasons. There is lots of great detailed info for visitors of all abilities to lose weight and feel sexy at any moment in their life.
    read more

    Imogen Thomas, leading glamour model November 04th 2014

  • Talayna Fortunatois
    I'm glad there is a portal out there for women all around the world to be inspired by other women living healthy and fit lives. I encourage women to share anything they find here that motivates them with others.
    read more

    Talayna Fortunatois, CrossFit Athlete October 31st 2014

  • Jolanda Neff
    Perfectly set up and good quality information for all kind of women - actually sooo much information on all kind of topics that you can lose yourself for hours - but great hours. Answers any question you have. Great website!
    read more

    Jolanda Neff, Swiss professional mountain biker October 31st 2014

  • Chloe Bruce
    I think womenfitness.net is great. If you are looking to tone up, get in shape or just look for tips on a healthier lifestyle then I would highly recommend it. The site is full of photo's with amazing bodies and all the inspiration you need to work your way towards being in the best shape of your life! Check it out!!
    read more

    Chloe Bruce, martial artist, World Kickboxing Champion October 16th 2014

  • Brianne Mclaughlin
    I think it's great to have websites like this for women to educate themselves on being healthy and living a fit lifestyle. Sometimes these things aren't common knowledge so having a place for reference and links to articles is such a great resource for women. Take advantage!
    read more

    Brianne Mclaughlin, American Ice Hockey goaltender and twice Olympic Silver medalist. October 16th 2014

  • Gisela Pulido
    It is a great place to find information and ideas on getting fit and healthy.
    read more

    Shauna Coxsey, an accomplished professional rock climber. October 15th 2014

  • Gisela Pulido
    I found really useful information in the web site, that I will definitely take a look. Very interesting articles about fitness, diets, and how to take care about yourself.
    read more

    Gisela Pulido, Kitesurfing & Guinness World Record Holder October 15th 2014

  • Heather Lounsbury
    I love that Womenfitness.net is focusing on all aspects of health and empowering women to take charge. This site is an incredible resource of tips and tools.
    read more

    Heather Lounsbury, acupuncturist, herbalist and nutritionist October 10th 2014

  • Jade Louise Ewen
    I think it's fab! I really do. It's aimed at ALL women and that to me is a huge YES.
    read more

    Jade Louise Ewen, singer, songwriter, actress October 10th 2014

  • Christine Bannon-Rodrigues
    There are some great articles here on Womenfitness.net that will help motivate you and will give you some great ideas on new things to try! Change it up for the best results from your body.
    read more

    Ms. Christine Bannon-Rodrigues, martial artist October 06th 2014

  • Elisa Di Francisca
    The womenfitness.net site seems very well built and designed with many tips for women on many interesting topics.
    read more

    Elisa Di Francisca, double Olympic Gold Medalist in fencing. September 30th 2014

  • Natalie Burn
    The Women Fitness website is a perfect place to get motivated and inspired to mold yourself into a better body. It gives you the perfect push and valuable strategy on how to make yourself feel better with yourself
    read more

    Natalie Burn, actress and film producer September 26th 2014

  • Cleo-The-Hurricane
    The website is amazing with so much information, great articles and so much everyone can learn from! LOVE IT!
    read more

    Cleo The Hurricane September 23th 2014

  • Adelinde-Cornelissen
    I love the website! Lots of information, motivates enormously! Keep up the good work! Go for it!
    read more

    Adelinde Cornelissen, Dutch dressage rider September 19th 2014

  • Brandy Segura
    Womenfitness.net is a great resource for women of all ages and abilities. The articles and information on the site are both comprehensive and informative. It's a great site to visit to get new ideas, to find information on many issues concerning women, and to stay up to date on the newest health findings and training techniques. It's an all-encompassing site and I highly recommend it.
    read more

    Brandy Segura, doctor, fitness competitor September 19th 2014

  • Anna Clols
    I find Women Fitness very inspirational reading about the success of all the women you interview, so I highly recommend everybody, specially women, to take a look at these stories.
    read more

    Anna Clols, actress, model and gymnast September 05th 2014

  • Louise Cliffe
    It's a great website, you can learn a lot and gets lots of tips about getting fit, there's something for everyone on there.
    read more

    Louise Cliffe, international model, actress and singer September 16th 2014

  • Sara Galimberti
    I think website like this are really useful to motivate fit and sporty people to give even more, and to encourage those who aren't yet, to follow the example of athletes. Everything can be your motivation: a book, a website, a fitgirl, an athlete... When you train yourself at the end of each workout you discover that a healthy and active life improves your mood, mind and body.​
    read more

    Sara Galimberti, Italian track and field athlete September 05th 2014

  • Michelle Waterson
    Womenfitness.net is a way to get inspired, motivated and healthy! It's a community where we can grow and become stronger in every aspect of your life.​
    read more

    Michelle Waterson, Martial Artist. September 05th 2014

  • Laurel-Wassner
    I love the womenfitness.net site. It's a excellent resource for health, beauty and wellness issues as well as exclusive interviews with celebrities. I look at it a few times a day just to catch up on all the latest and to get inspired.​
    read more

    Laurel Wassner, exceptionally talented and accomplished triathlete. August 28th 2014

  • j-Asteel
    I think Womenfitness.net is fantastic! It has a lot of great information and advice for all body types and levels of fitness. Being healthy and fit is a lifestyle change.
    read more

    J.A. Steel, writer, director, producer, editor, stunt person and actress. August 28th 2014

  • Jasmine Chen
    I think the website has so much great content in every area you need to know about fitness, diet, beauty advice and more. I am always looking to learn new concepts. I definitely recommend this site for great tools that can influence your life!​
    read more

    Jasmine Chen, owner of Jasmine Bespoke luxury custom tailoring clothier August 28th 2014

  • Sara Galimberti
    My compliments to the editorial of Womenfitness.net because it is a very useful site, intelligent Information and distribution of positive messages about health and well-being through the stories of those who are living the sport and life in a conscious and healthy way.
    read more

    Sara Galimberti,Italian Singer August 21st 2014

  • Chemmy Alcott
    Keep up the fantastic work of educating all of us ladies on the world of fitness and thanks so much for your support!.
    read more

    Chemmy Alcott, British World Cup Alpine Ski Racer August 09th 2014

  • Marion Crampe
    This website is truly a huge source of advices, amazing articles, inspiring stories and much more.
    read more

    Marion Crampe:French Pole Dancer August 04th 2014

  • Kiira Korpi
    The website is so interesting with all the different articles and pages. If you are lacking motivation or information about something to do with healthy fitness, I'm 100% sure you can find it at the Womenfitness.net website!
    read more

    Kiira Korpi: Finnish Figure Skater August 04th 2014

  • Megan Morewood
    I think it's a great place to pick up health, fitness and beauty advice. If, like me your constantly on the look out for exciting new tips or a bit of motivation for the day it's the perfect place to find information you can rely on.
    read more

    Megan Morewood, Super Model August 01st 2014

  • Shelby Elsbree
    I believe that Womenfitness.net is a beautiful platform of inspiration and honesty for women world-wide. It's a source of motivation to us all, a reminder that we have what we need to reach our unique potentials in life. I'm so grateful for this feature, and hope that it touches others in a way that I've been so touched by this website.
    read more

    Shelby Elsbree July 21st 2014

  • Esther-Anderson
    I love the celebrity interviews on this website, and reading about the many different journeys that such a diverse group of women have made, and how they have gone about achieving their goals. Womenfitness.net is a great platform for women to keep up to date with new information and empowering women for a healthier and happier life.
    read more

    Esther Anderson July 21st 2014

  • Marousa
    Womenfitness.net is an extraordinary resource for all women who aspire to take a bold step in loving their body and treating it right. If you are looking for information, the website offers gives insightful articles about day-to-day issues as well as problems that we, as Women, might endure. Womenfitness.net is there to help so start browsing now!
    read more

    Marousa Polias, Australian Ladies Amateur Golf Champion 2004 July 17th 2014

  • Porsche
    Women Fitness is beautifully presented online health and fitness magazine with many relevant, interesting and up to date articles. Above all Women Fitness is positive and inspiring. It is a must read for women who love themselves and their bodies!
    read more

    Porsche, Miss Pole Dancer Australia 2013 July 17th 2014

  • Clare-Galterio
    It's so important to spread and share knowledge about staying fit, active and healthy-so useful resources like Womenfitness.net are extremely useful and important for women of all ages!
    read more

    Clare Galterio: Host on Music Choice Network TV Show "You & A" July 14th 2014

  • Stef-Lang
    I want to say thank you for taking the time to feature my interview. I appreciate the work that you do and I'm so happy to see a website that provides so much knowledge on health, fitness and well being. Please keep inspiring women to live well and to take great care of themselves. Thank you! - Stef
    read more

    Stef Lang: Exceptionally Talented and Accomplished Canadian Singer July 14th 2014

  • Paige-Hareb
    Yeah the website is cool, it's easy to navigate around and has every kind of topic you want to read about. Good work guys!!
    read more

    Paige Hareb, professional surfer from New Zealand. July 04th 2014

  • Tina-Maze
    I find it important that the figure of the woman is valued and I am glad that there are sites like Womenfitness able to emphasize our image and give it valor. Dear readers, continue to follow Womenfitness and do not miss our stories from a female point of view! With Love, Tina.
    read more

    Tina Maze , Alpine Ski Racer. July 04th 2014

  • Izzie-Merey
    I love your website because it is packed with vital tips and news to encourage women across the world in their journey to living a healthy life. Congratulations on being recognized as a worldwide one stop shop for all things good and healthy :)
    read more

    Izzie Merey, Expert and Connoisseur of Classic cars. June 20th 2014

  • Nastia Liukin
    I've been a fan of the website so I'm excited to have given all the readers a little glimpse into my life
    read more

    Nastia Liukin, Five times Olympic medalist and Nine times World Championship medalist in artistic gymnastics. June 20th 2014

  • Tatiana-Borodulina
    It is awesome website with huge amount of information. Every women will find some tips to be fit and healthy! Stay healthy, stay positive and always love yourself !!!
    read more

    Tatiana Borodulina, European Champions Short-Track Speed Skating. June 13th 2014

  • Cindy-Landolt
    Womenfitness.net is a great resource for understanding the diet and training that is required to live a happy and healthy life.
    read more

    Ms. Cindy Landolt June 05th 2014

  • Allison-Baver
    WomenFitness.net empowers me!
    read more

    Allison Baver, speed skating 2010 Olympic Bronze Medalist 3000 m. May 22nd 2014

  • Maria-Balikoeva
    Womenfitness website is great to get some new ideas for you healthy regime. Stay healthy, there are many ways to look beautiful now...
    read more

    Maria Balikoevar, a Russian professional golfer. May 19th 2014

  • Courtney-Force
    There are so many interesting and informative reads and great tips on womenfitness.net. It's an all-around fun atmosphere and I'm excited to be a part of this great site. I hope all the readers enjoy being exposed to so many great fitness, nutrition, beauty tips, shopping and expert advice while visiting!
    read more

    Courtney Force, winner of Top Alcohol Dragster category at the 22nd annual NHRA Northwest Nationals May 17th 2014

  • Dessie-Mitcheson
    I think Womenfitness.net is a great site because of all of the variety it has to offer it's visitors!...
    read more

    Dessie Mitcheson: "Maxim Magazine Hometown Hottie 2013 May 12th 2014

  • Suzia-q
    There is a massive amount of information and "fitspiration" on the site - perfect for keeping you motivated and informed. ...
    read more

    Suzie Q, Australian Performance Artist. May 06th 2014

  • Jessica-Long
    It is a great website with lots of fantastic information. I follow Women fitness on twitter and I love the tweets about fitness, health and beauty. It's a good reminder to be healthy and to always love yourself.
    read more

    Jessica Long, world record holder in 13 Paralympic events. May 02nd 2014

  • Natalie-Gulbis
    I love reading the interesting and innovative articles on Womenfitness.net and want to encourage all the readers to give golf a chance.
    read more

    Natalie Gulbis,
    winner of Evian Masters LPGA title.
    April 25th 2014

  • Sharna-Burgess
    WomensFitness.net is an amazing site. Thank you so much for having me on your site. I am honored. Please stay happy and healthy.
    read more

    Sharna Burgess,
    Professional Dancer and Choreographer.
    April 19th 2014

  • Blair O’Neal
    You are most likely visiting womenfitness.net because fitness and health are a priority in your life. And you're in the right place! Just remember fitness and health is not an activity or a hobby, it's a lifestyle.
    read more

    Blair O'Neal,
    an accomplished golfer and model.
    April 8th 2014

  • Mariana-Valente
    First of all I have to say what a great tool it is to be able to find good information about health and fitness online. Womenfitness really has all the information one needs in order to lead and healthier lifestyle and get inspired. It's a one stop shop in the world of fitness!
    read more

    Mariana Valente,
    Miss Universe Canada 2009
    April 8th 2014

  • Lindsay-Arnold
    This website is a great tool for so many women and I think that all visitors should take advantage of what it offers. I am so grateful to have been able to share some of my insights with all of you through this website and hope that you have learned something.
    read more

    Lindsay Arnold,
    professional dancer
    March 28th 2014

  • Cara-Santana
    Visitors of Womenfitness.net embrace who are and accept who you are. Our bodies are our temples- treat then well and with love. It's a pleasure to be included on WomenFitness.net, I hope you continue your great work to honor and empower your readers!
    read more

    Cara Santana,
    actress & fashion expert
    March 25th 2014

  • Tamara-Kalinic
    The fact that you are on this website (Womenfitness.net) means that you have made right choices about your health and lifestyle, so just pursue those ambitions and be confident, healthy and happy about yourself.
    read more

    Tamara Kalinic,
    Fashion expert and Fashion blogger
    March 03rd 2014

  • Jennifer-Nicole-Lee
    I absolutely love the website (womenfitness.net). I love it because it is really geared toward a certain type of woman you know leading celebrities, supermodel, actresses, athlete or sport champions and how you really gone through the top of the top near the upper crust the most prolific and powerful women in their fitness with whether it is the six time gold Olympic medallist or the Olympic gold medallist women's field hockey or even the super models. I am just honoured to be there and I love how you have a great information on weight loss, exercise, healthy eating, beauty and even fertility and pregnancy, which is great and very important.
    read more

    Jeniffer Nicole Lee, Fitness Icon February 25th 2014

  • Christina-Chitwood
    Women Fitness is a great site that brings positive fitness and health information to a broader audience. The more fitness and health sites can collaborate to reach more women and share our fitness and nutrition information the better for the future health of women around the world.
    read more

    Christina Chitwood exceptionally accomplished Figure skater and Ice Dancer February 22nd 2014

  • Josie-Gibson
    I'd like to say I think Womenfitness.net is fantastic. That you care about your health and fitness and I wish I'd cottoned on sooner. Be happy and love who you really are.
    read more

    Josie Gibson, British media Icon February 18th 2014

  • Natalie Jill, Leading Fitness Expert
    I think Women Fitness is fabulous! Not only is it easy to navigate and full of great information, but it is a comfortable non threatening site to visit. Information overload can be a real challenge for women wanting to transform their lives. Your site gives great information that is easy to navigate through.
    read more

    Natalie Jill, Leading Fitness Expert February 5th, 2014

  • Biba Golic
    Women Fitness is a wonderful website that has great content that can help women look and feel better. I love the site and use it to get more information about fitness.
    read more

    Biba Golic, A Women Table Tennis Player Par Excellence January 30th, 2014

  • Natasha Watley
    I think Women Fitness is great that there is a place where women can go and learn all things fitness & health targeted for Women only! My message is just to encourage all women not matter their passion to take care of their health. Being physically fit & exercising is one thing that we can control in our lives.
    read more

    Natasha Watley, Olympic Women's Softball Gold medalist January 29th, 2014

  • Sara Errani
    Women Fitness thanx to have chosen me for this interview..:). Message for Women Fitness viewers: Just saying that practice sport is the best thing on earth...never stop to do that...the key is doing that all days...even in a short term but doing all days...it will help you a lot during all your life...and sport is a good teacher in life..:) Also Hope you will support me during all tournaments around the world..:)).
    read more

    Sara Errani, Ranked World No.1 in Women Tennis Doubles  January 21st, 2014

  • Tamarra-Ha
    If you want a website that covers what a woman wants to know...from fitness articles, to health and beauty tips, to online shopping and more....this is the website(womenfitness.net ) for you! Keep up the great work!!
    read more

    Tamarra Hay
    Fitness model, An actress, a WBFF Competitor and a SAF Elite Fitness Professional
     January 21st, 2014

  •  
    Hi Namita, I recently found your blog through web searching, and become a frequent reader. Thanks for posting great content on your blog. Regards,

    Sara Dawkins  December 10th, 2013

  •  
    What a spectacular site you've created with Women Fitness! My mom and girlfriend are avid readers. Your publication has aided them in staying physically and mentally happy--I appreciate this wholeheartedly.

    Morgan Tombler  October 29th, 2013

  •  
    I've really enjoyed reading Women Fitness' blog for the past couple of months - I think you're doing an outstanding job!

    Brenda Wallace  September 09th, 2013

  •  
    I just wanted to thank you once again for your thorough answers, follow-up responses, and extensive help. much as I can from all the wonderful sections of the site you have recommended, although I have to admit, I got the best advice directly from you personally. When you developed, and then summarized, the exercise routine I should follow for the five-day program, it was a HUGE help!

    Stephanie, Alaska  Sunday, June 02nd, 2013

  •  
    I'm speechless. This can be a superb blog and very attractive too. Nice work! That's now not actually a lot coming from an newbie publisher like me, however it's all I may just say after diving into your posts. Nice grammar and vocabulary. Not like other blogs. You actually recognize what you're talking about too. Such a lot that you made me want to discover more. Your blog has develop into a stepping stone for me, my friend.

    Dos  September 17th, 2012

  •  
    Womenfitness.net broadcast great content that spreads like wildfire. You are an essential information source in your industry. You have a large and diverse audience that values your content.

    Klout.com  August 20th, 2012

  • Miranda-Kerr
    Congratulations to Women Fitness for encouraging women all over the world to live their best and educating them on how to enjoy a long healthy life!
    read more

    Miranda Kerr Rated No.5 in World ranking for women models in 2011  February 06th, 2012

  • Congratulations Namita! It is inspirational to me seeing your handwork and success as I too am a fitness trainer certified by ISSA.

    Kanishkaa Rahul Pandey   June 25th, 2012

  • The International Fitness Association (IFA) is committed to providing fitness information to both Fitness Professionals and Fitness enthusiasts. It provides a variety of online Fitness/Trainers Certifications. It is nationally and internationally recognized in over 90 countries worldwide. IFA is a Member of the Institute for Credentialing Excellence (ICE) formerly NOCA. The IFA Fitness ABCs manual is used for the syllabus at various institutions and colleges worldwide, as well as the US Army Centre for Health Promotion and Preventive Medicine (USACHPPM).

    IFA on its site writes about 'Women's Fitness'
    An Excellent on-line guide to healthy living and optimal fitness, support and fitness plans.
    January 24th, 2012

  • Namita, Your accomplishments and contributions to women's health internationally is impressive and perhaps unprecedented.
     

    J. Michael Zenn Author of Bestselling Health & Wellness Book, "The Self Health Revolution" The only health book endorsed by Whole Foods Market Founder and CEO, John Mackey January 16th, 2012

  • Siliana-Gaspard
    When asked why she loves Womenfitness.net, She enthusiastically said "Wow! Because it is just for women!"
    read more

    Siliana Gaspard
    Top bikini national competitor.
     2011 NPC Texas State Championships Rank 1st
    2011 IFBB North American Championships Rank 3rd
     2011 NPC Europa Super Show, Dallas Rank 1st
     2011 NPC Branch Warren Classic Rank 2nd
     November 17th, 2011

  • Laura London
    Laura Says "I love WomenFitness.net, it is a web site that has everything a fit women of today needs to help her reach her fitness goals. From exercise, healthy eating plans, podcasts, videos even a spa finder. I was amazed at all the information that is available in one spot. They are listed as a Forbes "Top 100 Web Sites for Women". I love the site and I know you will too".
    She further adds, "Making fitness a part of your life will help you in all areas of your life not just in the gym. Exercising and taking time for yourself is something we as women and mothers need to do for ourselves. We spend so much of our time taking care of others that we sometimes forget to save some time for ourselves. Schedule the time to exercise at least 3 times a week for a minimum of 30 minutes and watch how much better you feel. Once you start to make the time by scheduling you exercise into your week, you will find that you start to accomplish more in your life. You will have more engery, more drive to get things done. Find a form of exercise you enjoy doing and go for it. You will be so happy you did, trust me".

    Laura London
    At 45 Laura is a nationally ranked figure competitor,
    published fitness model,
    nationally certified personal trainer,
    health & wellness coach and writer.
     October 13th, 2011

  • Patricia says "Thank you for creating a website specifically designed for women and their fitness needs. We appreciate that you have focused on women's fitness rather than lumping all fitness needs into one category in which the model is centered around men's fitness. We also appreciate the fact that you are trying to be comprehensive over several aspects of the subject. We are particularly grateful for your considerations of disease management".
     

    Patricia Whelehan
     Ph.D., CST, CAC
    Diplomate and Clinical Supervisor of the American Board of Sexology, Anthropologists and AIDS Research Group, Society for Medical Anthropology, American Association of Sex Educators, Counselors and Therapists, Society for the Scientific Study of Sex Anthropology 321: Cross-Cultural Aspects of Women's Health, Fall 201, Professor of Anthropology with the State University of New York (Potsdam Campus)
     October 13th, 2011

  • Bianca Burke
    Binaca says "I like the section on Yoga very much from Womenfitness.net. Yoga is an important exercise to master because it teaches you how to relax your mind and body while teaching you to focus your thoughts". She further adds" I like womenfitness.net because it provides its readers with an array of different topics on how to grow not only a healthy body, but a healthy mind as well. " 
    read more

    Bianca Burke
    Leading Fitness model and Bikini Competitor.
    2nd Place in the Natural Buckeye Classic
     October 13th, 2011

  • Victoria
    Victoria is an athlete who represented Great Britain at the 2008 & 2009 Summer Olympics in the 4x400m women's relay.

    She says "Womenfitness.net is a great source of information for women to use globally. Where readers of all ages and backgrounds can visit, share and gain knowledge on how to stay fit and healthy. A fantastic idea and realistic to everyday life, a site we can all relate to!"

    Victoria further adds her message for WF Team & its visitors "Work harder, stronger and faster than you ever have, believe in yourself and never give up. Everything happens for a reason and it's only to make YOU a better person."
     
    read more

    Victoria Barr
    Bronze Medallist 2010 European Championships in the 4x400m relay
    In 2010, Victoria won a bronze medal representing Great Britain at the 2010 European Championships in the 4x400m relay.
    The team completed the final in a time of 3:24.32. She is supposed to represent Great Britain in 2012 Olympics to be held in London.
      October 5th, 2011

  • Miranda-Kerr
    Annika says "WomenFitness.net provides valuable information to women about two of my passions - health and nutrition. The website is a great resource for a wealth of information for workouts, recipes and overall health".

    Women Fitness Team is overwhelmed by Annika support, Inspiration and motivational thought.
    read more

    Annika Sorenstam
    U.S. Women Golf Open Champion: 1995, 1996, 2006
     September 30th, 2011

  • Tanna
    Tanna say's What an excellent site!!!!! There couldn't be a more empowering site for women to check out who want to get in touch and on par with their bodies, mind, and spirit- This is a fantastic daily reference for women, a healthy alternative to all of the quick-fix superficial attitudes that pervade our society...
    Fitness comes from self-love, from healthy choices, from feeling good, from friendship, from family- and most importantly, from knowledge. All of the pertinent angles we need to live a well-balanced life. Womenfitness.net covers all the bases in a beautiful, healthy way for us to feel good from the inside out!
    Thank you so much for such an important and helpful site Namita!!!
    read more

    Tanna Frederick
    Hollywood actress
     August 26th, 2011

  • Ashley Del Monte Anton
    Ashley " I love womenfitness.net because it is extremely insightful for every woman, no matter her lifestyle or age. The site offers well-rounded material about every aspect of being a healthy woman from fitness, to diet, to beauty, even to relationships. Being a fitness competitor I can truly say this is an excellent site; even for people who make fitness a profession. I found the site searching for an online magazine which I could consistently read that would offer me information that was not generalized or that I would find in every other magazine. Any woman could view this site and learn of a new way to become healthier, more beautiful, and enjoy just being a woman!".
    read more

    Ashley Del Monte Anton
    Professional competitor for Miss Fitness USA & National Finalist for 2011
     July 08th, 2011

  • Sarah Varno
    Sarah say's "Womensfitness.net is a great place for women who want to live a healthy lifestyle. They offer every component needed for health, beauty and a fitness. Connect with other women, just like you, who are on the same path to health and wellness! I highly recommend all women to explore womenfitness.net, get motivated and to change their bodies and lifestyles forever!".
    read more

    Sarah Varno
    Professional competitor for Miss Fitness USA & National Finalist for 2011
    Personal Trainer
      June 3rd, 2011

  • Anouk Pascale
    Anouk Internationally known fitness model having featured on the covers of Muscle and Fitness and Hers says: 'Women Fitness is a comprehensive portal for women worldwide who are serious about optimum health and fitness. It is a great site, easy to navigate with interesting and up to date features on healthy living, nutrition and fitness. This really is the place to be .''
    read more

    Anouk Pascale
    International Fitness Model
     June 1st, 2011

  • As I'm nearing the end of the beginner fitness strength program, I'm continuing to enjoy doing the many exercises. Thank you for providing the nice schedule.

    Deanna
     March 26th, 2009

  • Hi Namita,
     I'm very happy with the strength program exercises. I finished the fourth day yesterday. After two days I felt stronger doing yoga. This was much faster than I would have thought that I would notice a difference. I have everything except the rubber band. I noticed that Amazon sells some. Except for some muscle soreness, everything is good. I'm very excited to be on a program after saying I wanted to do it for years. I didn't really know how to get started. Thanks to your website I'm off and running. I look forward to hearing from you.

    Deanna Nakosteen
    January 29th, 2009


  • I'm very happy with the strength program exercises. I finished the fourth day yesterday. After two days I felt stronger doing yoga. This was much faster than I would have thought that I would notice a difference. I have everything except the rubber band. I noticed that Amazon sells some. Except for some muscle soreness, everything is good. I'm very excited to be on a program after saying I wanted to do it for years. I didn't really know how to get started. Thanks to your website I'm off and running. I look forward to hearing from you. You have a great website. I find the info very helpful. Very no-nonsense and simple advice to take that makes a person say to themselves; "hey, I can do that!"
     Thanks.

    Karin Rapsch
    April 21st, 2008


  • I wanted to pass on my thanks for such an informative and useful site. I hold seminars on exercise and overall fitness, and I include your site as a resource for people to check out after the seminar. So if you notice that your site is getting a lot of hits from Calgary, Alberta in the past few months, now you know why! Thanks a lot.

    Jeff Funnekotter
    February 19th, 2007


  • We have carefully reviewed your site and found it to be a very beautiful site. It is well designed, easy to navigate, and filled with quality content. You should be very proud of all the hard work you put into it.

    Carlos
    June 24th, 2006


  • I really want to say a big thank you to women fitness because you guys are doing a wonderful job I'm not a member, just that I happened to come across this website and since then, I cant do without it, in fact, I've introduced so many of my co-workers to this website and I've even personalised this website. thanks once again and I hope you guys will continue to write more beautiful articles. I'm writing from Nigeria. bye.

    Oby Aniunoh
    June 8th, 2005


  • I am lost for words as regards this website, I just happened across it in the cause of browsing and I just connected to it, I'm not a member but there is no day I don't visit the site and i must tell you that it's the best site ever when it comes to everything women. I have to thank the president whom I think is a female, I don't know where u guys get the time to actually write these stuff but they are really wonderful and I've introduced my friends to this website. please keep it up.

    Oby Aniunoh
    January 01st, 2005


  • By chance I have visited this site, but I came to know that it is a very useful site for women to maintain their health.

    Nuzhat Akhlaq
    September 23rd. 2004


  • Thank you so much for this site and all of the useful info.

    Carolina Rodriguez
    September 22nd. 2004


  • Just wanted to tell you how much I enjoy your newsletter and that your "Success Quotes" and inspirational articles are just that! Typically, I'm not a big fan of email fitness newsletters and become bored after the first few issues due to their being typically "generic", but I continue to marvel at the unique wisdom, insight and valuable information contained in each one of your newsletters! I've sent many of your quotes along with your link to friends, who are equally impressed and will hopefully become happy subscribers like me! THANK YOU and keep up the wonderful work!

    Lisa Roberts
    June 25th 2004


  • Thanks so much for the info and such a prompt response! Your website is packed with good information that is neither too simplistic nor overly complicated. Good job!

    Patricia Kent
    May 5th. 2004


  • To All Who Helped: Thank you so very much for all your help with my account. I am thrilled to be able to have full access to all articles on health and fitness on your web site. I got a little testy with my last e-mail and I apologize for my actions. I was highly frustrated at the time. Anyway, the step by step (with pictures) description helped solve the problem and I am very grateful. I will be telling everyone I know to visit the 'women fitness' web site. Thanks again and have a great weekend!!

    Cindy Hathaway
    May 04th 2004


  • Thank You .... I am really loving my new workouts. Thanks so much. I have been strength training for about a year and I really needed something new. The woman that runs the gym is very proud of me and is interested in your program also. Thanks again ... you are great for us women.

    Mary Wood
    February 09th 2004


  • Hi, I came across this site by chance and now I'm totally addicted! A lot of useful information indeed.

    Mehwish
    January 31st 2004


  • This site is wonderful for women helping women. We all have life experience and business experience to share and assist others; with WF we now have the platform to build a strong support group.

    Sarah Romero
    January 11th, 2004


  • Thank you so much for your most wonderful/loved newsletter!

    Bobbi Jensen
    06th November 2003


  • womenfitness.net is a site that has really great health, diet and exercise tips for women. There is an exercise program here, which is better than the one I have.

    Camille Allison
    October 25th 2003


  • A reliable destination, www.womenfitness.net offers sound guidance for creating a healthy lifestyle plan to meet your time-pressed needs. This sleek, easily navigated site helps you achieve optimum fitness and weight management goals with free workout tips, nutritional advice, and recipes, as well as articles on yoga, healing herbs, beauty, and women's health.

    Spa Magazine
    October 25th 2003


  • This month, I'd like to introduce you to a web site that I've been a fan of for more than a year now. Women Fitness is a web site dedicated to helping you achieve a healthy weight loss and optimum fitness. Although the site is set up to primarily help women, the information they provide is equally valuable for both men and women. I've been receiving their free weekly Fitness E-mag for more than year and the information they publish is fantastic. (Whether you're male or female)

    Brad Walker,
    A leading stretching and sports injury consultant.
    September 30th 2003


  • I am a Silver member and am doing quite well with a lot of help from your site.

    Laurie Rountree
    September 27th 2003


  • Hi there. I absolutely love your website. I was wondering if there was any more exercises that you could give me. I would really like to get into shape and reach my goal ASAP. If there are any other exercises that you could pass on I would greatly appreciate it.

    Marcey Gibson
    August 19th 2003


  • After learning about your website, I visited it a number of times. I liked what I saw so much that I decided to join and try out the on-line relationship. To date, I am pleased with what I have seen, learned and received from you. With the "Your Personal Fitness Program" suggestions, I am confident that I can regain my healthy life style. In doing so, I know smart weight management will follow. I really appreciate the Nutrition recommendations. Thanks again for your support.

    E Elliott
    July 8th 2003


  • I recently visited your website and was favorably impressed with its contents. The navigational tools are very simple to follow and I truly enjoy the interface that has been created. Your website really has a first rate appearance geared towards health and fitness. Thanks for your well-designed site and your commitment to bringing the public such vital and quality information.

    Cherri Rodriguez,ISSA
    July 08th 2003


  • Hi there,
    I received my personalised programme this morning and I am having great fun going through the information therein. Thank you

    Abigail O'Brien
    April 29th 2003


  • Dear Namita
    Thanks a million for your swift reply. All that's left for me to do is put your good advice to work!

    Abigail
    April 29th 2003


  • Dear Namita
    Thank you for your quick response and detailed answers.

    Adrienne Wallage
    April 29th 2003


  • I am so amazed about how WF has changed. The inspirational section was so on target! I love the fact that today we are able to talk about our creator, openly. The story I read today was lovely! God created all of us and sent his son to pay the penalty for our sins and to purchase a place in heaven for us. It's wonderful to see the truth in the midst of looking for new ways and ideas to stay fit and healthy! Keep up the good work and I hope this website continues to stick to the truth, Jesus Christ---I look foward to the next issue of WF!
    Thank you
    May God bless you and your staff

    Renelle Smith
    April 18th, 2003


  • Good afternoon Namita,
    Thank you for the menu plan, I'm sure if I follow it this just might work for me, Thank you for all your help, this e-mail was perfect timing I just left a clothing store in tears because I did not like what I saw in the mirror, the last time I was this big, I was pregnant and that was 16 years ago, but at least I had a reason to be bigger, but on a good not my children (3) were all good size babies over lbs.. each.
    Thank you for all your help!

    Marie
    April 11th, 2003


  • Namita, I am a new member of Women Fitness and love all the information you provide.
    Thank you.

    Michelle Moedl
    April 10th, 2003


  • Hi Namita. I will like to seek permission to highlight your article at: http://www.poweroflearning.com/article.cfm?articleid=13020 for the benefit of my online community at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/yahoo-cls-mrmc/ Regards,

    Colin Ong
    Managing Director
    MR=MC Consulting
    April 7th 2003


  • Hello I m ur regular user and i like ur site so much its really very good site. with regard

    Sobain Raza
    March 31th, 2003


  • Just wanted to say that who-ever came up with the idea of this site, is an utter genius!!! Heaps of things to read and learn - as well as keep our bodies in good tune!....

    Ro
    February 4th, 2003


  • Hi, my name is Lisette Lavoie, and I joined just a few days ago. And I just wanted to say that this is what I was looking for, I needed help choosing the right work out and you people made it so easy. I had joined other fitness website, and they would not help you at all. If I am not experience how should I know what to do? That's what makes your site so special. I have used your beginners work out program and I like it. I follow it sincerely. Thank you very much...you are well worth the money....

    Lisette Lavoie
    January 22nd, 2003


  • This is truly the BEST fitness web site that I have come across. It is the next best thing to working with your own personal trainer.

    Joel Vick
    December 3rd, 2002


  • Dear namita
    Hey u're tips were amazing .I feel "smaller" already.

    Cheers Aanya
    November 13th, 2002


  • Your weekly e-mails mean a lot to me. As a matter of fact, I sent in a comment on October 6th. On that date I was only at 59% of my goal. Today, I am at 100% and I do not want to lose the support and encouragement of the weekly e-mail.
    Please, if there is anything you can do to put me back on the list... I would be very grateful.
    Thank you

    Lorrie Knappe
    October 30th, 2002


  • I like your weekly e-mail. The encouraging words go a long way to keeping me focused on my weight loss goal. I am currently at 59% of my goal. WF has played an important part in that.
    Thank you,

    Lorrie
    October 6th, 2002


  • Hi Namita,
    Thanks for your input. I am trying to stay focused on the program and it really feels good. Monday Motivation was a big help.

    Sangeeta
    September 25th, 2002


  • Namita Hello and thank you for this site!

    Lisa
    September 24th, 2002


  • I look forward to reading your articles as they are so inspiring....

    Jean Ann Dacus
    Insurance Professionals of Kansas, Inc.
    September 20nd, 2002


  • I'm Dorothy I'm a Tanzanian girl, and I like womenfitness.

    Dorothy Lyimo
    September 17th, 2002


  • I am inquiring about your terrific website.

    Karen Cherniack
    September 13th, 2002


  • Thank u very much for sending me ur newsletters. They are very informative indeed, with great recipes and provide motivation and tips that not only help with nutrition and exercise but can apply to many areas of life.

    Ashweena
    August 1st, 2002


  • I really like the content of your website.

    Sarah Karstaedt
    July 23rd, 2002


  • I just clicked over for a visit... you have a very nice site.

    PEd Prestwood,
    Support Team Member CyberSoft, Inc.
    July 23rd, 2002


  • Your website appears to offer a lot of good nutrition and physical fitness information to women.

    Sue Leonard
    Health Communications Specialist Division of Nutrition and Physical Activity The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
    July 10th, 2002


  • womenfitness.net A nice example of finding a niche and going after it. Offers tons of articles, free fitness tools and online training.

    Personal Trainer Journal 2001
    1611 Washington Blvd USA
    June 29th, 2002


  • I came across your site and I am impressed with its content.

    Michelle Leudy
    June 26th, 2002


  • Hi Namita,
    I'm doing fine on this program. I'm not loosing much weight, but more inches. It really shows. I'm very motivated, occasionally, I do want to eat a forbidden type of food, so I do eat a tbsp or so, maybe once a week, e.g-apple pie (a tbsp) or ice-cream, choc.cake... I try to then get in 20 mins of extra workout the next day to make up for the mini binge on an average, I'm in control.

    Avril
    June 26th, 2002

  • Namita,
    Just to let you know, Women Fitness' 10 Tips for keeping a fitness routine is going to appear in the Business Women issue of the upcoming Herald Business Journal (appearing in July). I made sure to credit the WF Web site and team. Thank you for letting us publish the column; I'm sure its contents will be helpful to our readership.
    Sincerely,

    Kimberly Hilden
    The Herald Business Journal
    425-339-3104
    June 25th, 2002

  • I like your site.

    Bridget
    June 21st, 2002


  • I enjoyed visiting your site, and learning about your publication.

    Jer humordoctormd
    June 12th, 2002


  • Hi there, I just wanted to let you know that I really liked your motivation for today. Thanks!

    Dalia
    June 10th, 2002


  • Dear Namita,
    Thank you for the emails & motivational letters.

    Eydie Doddato
    June 11th, 2002


  • Thanks for your prompt answers to all my questions. This is so fabulous! I worked out with a trainer for 10 sessions and didn't get half the info and clear answers that you are providing me through your on-line program! And I'm saving a fortune! I have achieved excellent results thus far (3% fat loss already!) and I am looking and feeling better than ever before. I owe this all to your expert's wonderful, personal guidance!

    Kristen Harris Hickey
    June 09th, 2002


  • I am lost for words as regards this website, I just happened across it in the cause of browsing and I just connected to it, I'm not a member but there is no day I don't visit the site and i must tell you that it's the best site ever when it comes to everything women. I have to thank the president whom I think is a female, I don't know where u guys get the time to actually write these stuff but they are really wonderful and I've introduced my friends to this website. please keep it up.

    Oby Aniunoh
    January 01st, 2005


  • I am intrigued by your site.

    Shelley Brown
    June 05th, 2002


  • Dear Namita,
    Your web site is very impressive and is a great over view for women's health.

    Paul Jerard
    AURA Martial Arts & Wellness
    June 02nd, 2002


  • I had a chance to look at your site and am most impressed. I like the education that you provide.

    Claudia Del Vecchio
    ACE Certified Fitness Trainer
    NY State Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
    02nd June, 2002


  • Appreciate what you are doing for women all over. Thanks a million.

    Siew Ping
    June 01st, 2002


  • Your website is Excellent.
    Thank you.

    Allisha
    May 25th, 2002


  • Just thought I'd let you know that I enjoyed pursuing your site. I am a certified personal trainer, and found your site very informative, creative, and easy to read. Good luck.

    Rochelle
    May 23th, 2002


  • I would like to thank you for the information and knowledge that I have recieved from reading your site.

    Maria Ashwell
    May 20th, 2002


  • I am familiar with your e-zine, and I enjoy reading it. You provide useful information.

    George Ochieng
    May 17th, 2002


  • After years and years of trying every program out there, and failing miserably, I think I have finally found one with which I am totally comfortable, and prepared to make that long-awaited, but necessary effort. This is a program, which covers every aspect of good health, from sound nutritional advice to confronting your own personal demons. This program has been a long time in coming, but it's here at last. I whole-heartedly recommend it.

    Sandra
    May z17th, 2002


  • I think your site is tremendous!

    Marie Saunders
    Ms Universe middleweight Bodybuilding Champion 1994
    May 04th, 2002


  • Hi, I have recently started visiting ur Website. It seems to be one of the most useful site, from where you can get enormous information, especially to Ladies.

    S.KRISHNAVENI
    April 09th, 2002


  • I really enjoy this site! Keep up the good work. I'm looking for sites that don't emphasize weight loss too much. I'm fortunate to not have to diet to maintain my weight, but find it a bit frustrating that a lot of the sites around are for people who are not at their ideal weight. It's hard to get new information, workouts, etc., nutrition when you're bottom line or goals are not the same as a person dieting for weight loss.

    Debbie-39

    April 09, 2002


  • I am a Silver member and am doing quite well with a lot of help from your site.

    Laurie Rountree
    September 27th 2003


  • I applaud your tenacity.

    Jerrilynn
    March 29th, 2002


  • Thank you for your newsletter. It is very informative and I do enjoy it.

    Darlene Funk
    March 21st 2002


  • You are an incredibly inspirational woman, Namita. I know the website, under your direction, has helped countless numbers of women continue to pursue their goals.

    Swan ,Gwen


  • Dear Namita:
    Thank You for this wonderful website. work on your site!

    Lynn Jackart


  • I just wanted to say that you have a great site. It's very thorough and informative. Thank you for your time, and keep up the GREAT work on your site!

    Annette Lopez


  • Congratulations on your wonderful website! I look forward to receiving your newsletter.

    Rona Abbott


  • I luv reading your "newsletter" - please keep it coming!!

    Judy Arfin


  • Healthology would love to enrich your site with a library of thought leading experts on Women's Health as part of its 2002 Women's Health Education
    Campaign.

    Jacob Yeagley


  • I joined the program after thinking about it for a while... I am glad of my decision. This will work great for me - don't have to drive to a meeting. I love the articles and dietary tips!

    Jessicalloyd


  • You have a really great site!

    Jen


  • Namita,
    I was just looking at your web site and it is excellent! You have done an excellent job

    Barbara, OBGYN.net


  • Thanks for pointing out your great site, it is just the sort of link I'm looking for. I have added a link to womenfitness to the skills and fitness section of my site

    Jon Pitchfork


  • You have a great web site!

    Tyler Burgess

  • Hi Namita,
    Just a note to let you know that I am impressed with your program after 3 weeks thus far. I have worked with 5 different trainers over a long period of time, and exercised regularly 5 times per week, but I was never instructed to do exercise in the order you prescribed. I am amazed at how exercising in a certain sequence and eating more foods in the proper combinations can make such an unbelievable difference. I have already lost 4 pounds after being stuck at my previous weight for such a long time. You certainly have a winner! Thank you !

    Barbara


  • Hello Namita,
    just an email to let you know I am doing well. I have been on your program about 10 days now, and I have lost almost 5 pounds. I like it and actually look forward to the next day. Thanks!

    Kelly


  • Thank you so much for all of your continued support and kind emails over the year.

    Raye Hollitt
    AKA 'ZAP' OF AMERICAN GLADIATORS


  • Many thanks for your wisdom and words of inspiration, It means a lot.

    Barbara


  • Since so many mondays you've been motivating me in the right direction. and thanx for doing that. i'm really motivated in so many positive directions. There is nothing like reading your motivating messages every Monday and trying to inculcate those aspects into my life! Once again thank you all @'women fitness' hope to receive many more messages like this and thats it for now and catch you later.

    Asha


  • I enjoy your site and grateful for it. Have a great week.

    Bonnie


  • Excellent website. Lots of good information.
    Thank You

    Chuck Krautblatt, IFA, CEO


  • Great - I enjoy your site. Thanks.

    Sharon


  • I absolutely love your "Monday motivations"--you are a very blessed person to be able to make such a large impact on so many people. You're definitely right, you need to go 100% or be continuously dissatisfied. I think that philosophy could apply to most of life! Thanks,

    Kristen


  • I think you have a great idea and are providing a needed service for women.

    Linda


  • I just ran into your site today. It looks good.

    Laura Salvaggio


  • To namita, I really felt this statement that you had written on motivation and how one should achieve goals. Persistence and resistance. For the most part is for what. What is one to resist and persist against. For myself, I guess at this time of my life I must begin to consciously strive toward my goals on a day to day, hour by hour basis. Make the effort to make the right choice. Which then comes to resisting outside elements that will try to push me away from reaching goals whatever they may be. You said it perfect. Thanks for making your letter available to show people the right way, like a catalyst.

    From Kenny, aspiring fitness buff and martial artist
    Support Team Member CyberSoft, Inc.


  • Congratulations!
    women fitness has been reviewed and chosen to bear the 2001-2002 Golden Web Award. You and Your Staff at women fitness have Obviously Worked Very Hard - Proudly Display Your Award -

    Masters & Designers:


  • Congratulations of your new website. It's very nice and well put together. Thank you so much for all you do for women's health, and especially for what you do for women and girls with endo! Warmly,

    Brenda W. Quinn
    Endometriosis Association


  • The Digit Web Awards is an effort toward recognizing the fabulous work done by the industry over the years and helping set standards for the up coming Web Sites. Looking at your impeccable contribution to the Web worldwide, we feel your presence will lend an impetus to our efforts.
    Regards

    Sandip Maiti
    Jasubhai Digital Media.


  • Hi Namita! Congratulations! Your site "Women Fitness" has been reviewed by all our judges & scored 82/120 points. Your site has met the award requirements & we are proud to reward you with our 1Simple Guide's Bronze Award! Once again, congratulations &thank you for the opportunity of judging your site. Iza1 Simple Guide Many thanks for your wisdom and words of inspiration, It means a lot.

    Barbara Little Spirit47


  • Thank you for the emails & motivational letters Thank you

    Eydie Doddato


  • I am very impressed with the information on your website. I very much appreciate the detailed instructions on how to do the exercises. Is it ten US dollars to join? That is very reasonable.
    Thanks.

    Mary


  • Hello Namita, Congratulations!!......Your site definitely qualifies for the "Critical Mass Award". A very nice site, excellent design, clever original graphics, great photos, and your content is informative, entertaining, presented well and easy to access. A worthy enterprise and a positive contribution to the Web. Thanks for helping make the Web a more interesting, fun and attractive place to visit. I really enjoyed my visit to your site and will return again when time permits Cheers,...

    Bill Darling


  • I love this site. I am going through some life changes now and I really use your insight and inspirations. They seem to get me right where and when I need it. Keep up the good work..

    Jeanenne


  • Hi,
    I like your website. I found it to be informative.

    Sherryann Simon

 
Write A Testimonial

* Name

   Age

  * E-mail
 

  Message

reload image
form to email code

Enter Captcha code

Captcha Image

Required Fields *